Upcoming AuctionsView Past Auctions

Building Material, Bainbridge, NY Monday, February 06, 2023

Building Material, Bainbridge, NY Monday, February 06, 2023

Start Time
End Time
Auction Preview: Auction preview is Friday, February 03, 2023 and Monday, February 06, 2023  8:00 AM to 6:00 PM  
Building Materials, Lebanon, PA Monday, February 13, 2023

Building Materials, Lebanon, PA Monday, February 13, 2023

Start Time
End Time

Gilbertsville Village Improvement Society Fundraiser

Start Time
End Time
Items can be inspected in person Saturday February 11th from 9am – 12:00 Noon
Building Materials, Lafayette, NY Monday, February 20, 2023

Building Materials, Lafayette, NY Monday, February 20, 2023

Start Time
End Time
Coming Soon
20230222 Firearms & Sportsman - Advance Notice

20230222 Firearms & Sportsman - Advance Notice

Start Time
End Time
Selling from a local gun shop that has shut its doors and other consignments. Consignments now being accepted.
February Box Store

February Box Store

Start Time
End Time
Items can be inspected in person Monday February 20th  8:30am-4:30pm at our Bainbridge Auction Facility.
Coming Soon
Building Material, Pleasant Valley, NY  Monday, February 27, 2023

Building Material, Pleasant Valley, NY Monday, February 27, 2023

Start Time
End Time
Enter Auction
Building Material, Bainbridge, NY Monday, March 06, 2023

Building Material, Bainbridge, NY Monday, March 06, 2023

Start Time
End Time
Auction Preview: Auction preview is Friday, March 03, 2023and Monday, March 06, 2023  8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Coming Soon
Building Materials, Front Royal, VA Monday, March 13, 2023

Building Materials, Front Royal, VA Monday, March 13, 2023

Start Time
End Time
There is no preview for this Auction.
Coming Soon
Building Materials, Port Treverton, PA Monday, March 20, 2023

Building Materials, Port Treverton, PA Monday, March 20, 2023

Start Time
End Time
Coming Soon
March Box Store

March Box Store

Start Time
End Time
Items can be inspected in person Monday March 20th 9am-4:30pm at our Bainbridge Auction Facility.
Coming Soon
Building Materials, Honesdale, PA Monday, March 27, 2023

Building Materials, Honesdale, PA Monday, March 27, 2023

Start Time
End Time
Coming Soon
Building Material, Bainbridge, NY Monday, April 03, 2023

Building Material, Bainbridge, NY Monday, April 03, 2023

Start Time
End Time
Auction Preview: Auction preview is Auction preview is Friday, March 31, 2023 and Monday, April 03, 2023  8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Coming Soon
Building Materials, Allentown, PA Monday, April 10, 2023

Building Materials, Allentown, PA Monday, April 10, 2023

Start Time
End Time
Coming Soon
Building Materials, Frankfort , NY Monday, April 17, 2023

Building Materials, Frankfort , NY Monday, April 17, 2023

Start Time
End Time
Coming Soon
April Box Store

April Box Store

Start Time
End Time
Items can be inspected in person Monday April 17th 9am-4:30pm at our Bainbridge Auction Facility.
Coming Soon
Building Materials, Topsfield, MA Monday, April 24, 2023

Building Materials, Topsfield, MA Monday, April 24, 2023

Start Time
End Time
Coming Soon
Building Material, Bainbridge, NY , Monday, May 01, 2023

Building Material, Bainbridge, NY , Monday, May 01, 2023

Start Time
End Time
Auction Preview: Auction preview is Friday, April 28, 2023 and Monday, May 01, 2023  8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Coming Soon
Building Material, Altoona, PA Monday, May 8, 2023

Building Material, Altoona, PA Monday, May 8, 2023

Start Time
End Time
Coming Soon
Building Materials, Northampton, Monday, May 15, 2023

Building Materials, Northampton, Monday, May 15, 2023

Start Time
End Time
Coming Soon